Do you know sza real name?

Since I’ve been so lazy to write lately I will like to  share with you one of my latest fave musicians. She is a Muslim raised African american ,R&B singer ,songwriter. Yes all that  and she has astonished me with her unique style (big flowy hair and never mind lose & almost naked outfits) .

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Her soft soothing voice & creative videos are interesting and she stood out among all the musicians my boyfriend has introduced me to this is one of my faves currently…

My fave song is love galore melody is awesome, video scary you can’t watch that with an elder lol…

Little history:
Her real full name is Solána Imani Rowe, known professionally by SZA, is an American R&B singer-songwriter. She was born in St. Louis, Missouri, later relocating to Maplewood, New Jersey. Wikipedia.
  • Born: November 8, 1990 (age 27), St. Louis, Missouri, United States
  • Nationality: American
  • Record labels: Top Dawg Entertainment, RCA Records
  • Genres: Alternative R&B, Neo soul, Rhythm and blues

check out this post I found: Things about sza you didn’t know 

see one of her videos here from

Do you like it? let me know in the comments

xoxo kwinoja

 

Published by Kwinoja

I'm a simple girl who has love for Art, Peace & Nature. I am also a very curious lady sometimes... I adore the beach, fashion and everything colorful. Proudly Tanzanian Proudly African.

Leave a hey thank you for visiting, please let me know how you felt ... welcome again & subscribe for more

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.