welcome to my new blog….

A NEW BEGINNING

I came across this CUTE photo today on the web, It forced me to make my decision realize my credibility to stand out and not to be afraid and take a leap.
Iv decided to blog and share my different experiences to feed my ego  he he…..  but also to be a place to inspire and teach you what Iv learned in my life ,
Let me start by telling you a bit about where I am sitting right now , freezing in the air conditioning on my desk at work where the coders and start ups are buzzing on their PCs and I’m thinking about the sun I see outside my window……, letting it ALL in , it makes me feel so much warmer.
now recall the times I am on the local beach areas and ,OH ! HOW I LOVE THE BEACH so I browse my phone and i found photos of places iv visited in Dares salaam id like to share the beautiful photos I found with you…..
Jangwanimbezi areas with hawa
Mbezi beach areas
kunduchi areas

Published by Kwinoja

I'm a simple girl who has love for Art, Peace & Nature. I am also a very curious lady sometimes... I adore the beach, fashion and everything colorful. Proudly Tanzanian Proudly African.

Leave a hey thank you for visiting, please let me know how you felt ... welcome again & subscribe for more

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.