Kitendawili

Hello everyone my new favorite series by our very own Tanzania Amby, Its called Kitendawili. It is in Swahili yes…

The Swahili word Kitendawili means riddle in English.

Its short and can be streamed through your cell phones, its quality is great compared to the other TV productions I’ve seen done in my country.

Subscribe to You tube and enjoy here is the trailer.. don’t miss out! enjoy

Published by Kwinoja

I'm a simple girl who has love for Art, Peace & Nature. I am also a very curious lady sometimes... I adore the beach, fashion and everything colorful. Proudly Tanzanian Proudly African.

Leave a hey thank you for visiting, please let me know how you felt ... welcome again & subscribe for more

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.